2009 is Coming!

I finally put together my most updated travel schedule for the year of 2009. I’m so excited I’ve booked seven weddings already for the new year – I have about 15 different “clients” floating around related to weddings. I’m so flattered to be considered for such a special day for many.

Here you go, if you wondered!

2009travel

Thank you to all for the support. I know I say it over and over – but I never take it for granted and I’m always so honored to gain new friends (and see old ones!!) at throughout my gigs/travels.

Here’s a sneak preview of Chris and Eden’s wedding in Seattle! Absolutely gorgeous. I gained two new friends that weekend – them.

img_2082

Chris Le & Eden Vrieze

img_5406

The bride and I!

More to come!

4 Responses to “2009 is Coming!”

  1. WOW beautiful picture of chris & eden especially with the leaves all over in the background- makes it look even more spectacular!

  2. i love it! congrats on booking more weddings! 🙂

  3. that’s because you are a damn good photographer! everyone loves you! 😀

  4. WOW love the leeeeavessss

Leave a Reply

