atlanta hotel self portraits

I always do this. I love hotel rooms. I like to whip out my machine and snap tons of stuff. Of course, I can’t post some stuff on here just because I don’t want to scare you away. Perhaps if my bod miraculously improves somehow….. I’ll show more! πŸ˜‰ I’m not really shy about myself, my bod, and whatnot. I certainly am not shy about camera-whoring myself. I did beep an old friend from LSU who lives here in Atlanta to see if he could come to the hotel and let me photograph him, but I hadn’t heard from him via FB. Shucks – next time! I definitely do prefer photographing OTHERS over myself, that’s for sure!

img_6038

I don’t do tighty whiteys. I’m a black addict.

img_6044

I didn’t realize there was a penny right in front of me! A penny for your thought? πŸ˜‰

img_6056

I went on a HGTV binge.

img_6132

taken specially for the wife

img_6186

img_6208a

I like this shot of me. I like to hide behind the camera…..most of the time.

img_6213a

img_6232

Yup. Was starting to get silly so wrapped up right away.

Have a good Saturday!!!

4 Responses to “atlanta hotel self portraits”

  1. tate!!! ur so hilarious! thanks for sharing n making me laugh. just was doing a boring chore of sweeping the floor n decided to stop at the laptop and LOL! thxs

  2. hmmm, for a moment I was like, isn’t TTP on tv? looks like it was part of the tv show….your own show! πŸ˜‰ great shots.

  3. hhahahaha! i MWAHMWAH the foot shot annnnd the one w your camera annnd foot πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    the last 1 LOL πŸ™‚

    and i love you in your tight blackies. even if you think you need to lose weight and if you do- dont ever go white. i like black thick or thin. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. You look like you could be in Beyonce’s latest video “Put a Ring on it” LOL. How have you been doing?

Leave a Reply

