GREENFROGMUSIC.COM

Having a restless night without Sarah at home, I met up with Jodi James and a few others to have a few drinks last night. I ended up enjoying myself and taking some cool photos. This guy started an Indie night at Triple A (a bar that’s usually your “drunk frat college scene” on Thursdays where it’s all candles and “supposedly” couch dwelling (there were two stashed all the way in the corner, far from a good view of the bands). Good times!

img_7301

img_7236

img_7243

img_7244

img_7251

img_7255

img_7262

img_7271

img_7289

img_7294

img_7295

img_7297

img_7304

Good times!

3 Responses to “GREENFROGMUSIC.COM”

  1. These are great!
    Good to have met you last night. I could use a photographer at other shows so if you are interested let me know.

    Scott

  2. i love that name, green frog music!

  3. Those were awesome shots! Now, the sad thing is I’m still traumatized from my Tori Amos fiasco last year of having to delete my shots and such I have a terrible time going back to any concerts since then.

    Yeah, I have to overcome those fears of thinking I’m getting too close when I probably wasn’t..

    Do u use flash in those settings? Because I HATE using flash at concerts.. it’s bad enough every other person does but I don’t want to use it.

Leave a Reply

