Brandon Herman In Los Angeles

Here are some more cool photos I edited of Brandon Herman, an artist who I had the pleasure of shooting while I was in LA this past summer.

They may not be safe for work, so if you’re at work or under 18 – stop looking. You’ve been warned!

img_0321a

img_0347a1

img_0463a

img_0568a

img_0592a

img_0812a

I just love shooting uninhibited people. I need more of them in my life so if you’re one – come across my path. We can create.

The steriod shot that went in my right buttock is doing its job so far. The cough is acting up again but I’m about to go get drugged up and tomorrow morning shall be another day.

One Response to “Brandon Herman In Los Angeles”

  1. awesome effects!

Leave a Reply

