LSU UNDIE RUN V

I had so much fun shooting the LSU Undie Run (fifth) this past Saturday evening. I went to DPHH then zoomed over to photograph the event then zoomed back to DPHH to wrap up a fun filled evening.

I definitely am out of shape. I couldn’t keep up with the half naked kids!

The runners brought clothes to donate to the Salvation Army so they did a good deed as well.

Enjoy –

img_2143

img_2258

img_2280

img_2327

img_2367

img_2375

img_2391

img_2396

img_2442

img_2450

img_2478

img_2485

img_2496

To see the rest go to my Phanfare site here at this link.

Hope I can make it out there again next year! If any of you undie runners want a original size photo – email me up @ tatephoto@aol.com.

Have a great week everyone!

5 Responses to “LSU UNDIE RUN V”

  1. OMG that looks like sooo much fun!!

  2. i love the xmas touch to it! LOL!!!!

  3. Hehe, UVM has a Naked Bike Ride. That’s def more interesting! 😉

  4. This was awesome!

  5. I wish we had that in my college days.

Leave a Reply

