Sarah & Tate : Donna’s House

img_2609

img_2610

img_2612

img_2613

img_2614

3 Responses to “Sarah & Tate : Donna’s House”

  1. i like the 1 of me blurry in the bkgd and you in focus 🙂 🙂

  2. I am diggin the one of sarah’s profile and the blurred mirror in the background….most of all I LOVE LOVE LOVE her sarah’s hair she probably worked on it for EVER!!!!!!!

  3. I soooo enjoyed having y’all here. I hate that or visits are so far apart; I love that it doesn’t matter!! XOXXOOX

Leave a Reply

