Lola Again

Lauren sent me this photo of me showing Lola (and them) a quick shot I took of them on Christmas Day. I just loved it. I can’t wait till I get to photograph Lola again!

ttpaverys

4 Responses to “Lola Again”

  1. your wife Says:

    cherbebe! 🙂 love this pix, shud frame it for your office- that kind of thing wud be a good collection for all that wall space in your office!!!!!

  2. your wife Says:

    PS i just realized i took that pix!!!! i LOVE pixs like that! i took a couple of you taking pixs of kerri/charles, wanna see those!!!!

  3. i seriously LOVE this picture. you know how it is when you have a certain baby then child be a part of your photos as you both grow togehter. it gets more special when the child wants to take pictures. i love it when mally or jahren asks me, momcat.. can i borrow your camera and take pictures? sure!

    fun

  4. Aww How’s cute 😀

Leave a Reply

