California Sun

I came across these self portraits I did on one of the piers off the sunny LA coast – I was waiting for a client to walk downstairs to another location to where I’d shoot above him, and caught this cool image so did a series.

I always miss California. I can’t wait to return this summer when I shoot a wedding.

img_2506

img_2507

img_2508

img_2509

5 Responses to “California Sun”

  1. Very ……interesting, intriguing and mysterious…..when I really stare into the photos I feel like I am in some alternative fun house thingy at the fair…yeah you know like those crazy house of mirrors, but better!

  2. oh! california in the summer? will you be anywhere near san diego?

  3. Far-out!

  4. Those pictures bear a resemblance of Don Konkey from “Dirt”, Courteney Cox’s tv show a while back? Remember?

    Do you experience hallucinogenic visions and talk to dead people like Don? πŸ˜‰

  5. trippin’! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

