RANDOM KALINEC-CLARK WEDDING SHOTS CONTINUED…….

I’m done with the Reed wedding (Lafayette, Dec 27th!) and now working on the Clark wedding (Houston, Jan 3rd) so here are some random shots from here and there just to show Kerri and Charles how rock and roll the photos are coming out.

Enjoy!!!

img_5652

img_5762

img_5765

img_5783

img_5790

img_5796

img_5805

img_58211

Sarah quickly got one of me shooting Charles and Kerri, loved this shot.

img_5835

img_5838

I loved all the details in this wedding…..

img_5847

img_5859

img_5862

img_5863

img_5892

img_5893

img_5894

The above two self portraits won’t go in the album, but just wanted to show off.

img_5904

img_7063

img_7189

Loved the dip for the first kiss!

img_72351

Wanted to do something different so I imagined shooting the royal family… hence this!

img_7372

img_7408

Oh what fun we had! I just found out that the newlyweds will be coming stay with us over the Valentine’s Day weekend so I can’t wait to visit with them once again….. and of course party!!!

7 Responses to “RANDOM KALINEC-CLARK WEDDING SHOTS CONTINUED…….”

  1. your wife Says:

    loved the pastors reaction to the dip LOL!

  2. your wife Says:

    i wanna see the 1 of the bridesmaids behind kerri holding our flowers out!

  3. Michelle Ayers Says:

    I love the idea of black and white for wedding colors! I also love Kerris wedding dress!!

  4. Tate, They looked great. You did a fabulous shots. Why two cameras? You looked handsome. 🙂

  5. your wife Says:

    hope mr and mrs clark enjoyed me and debbie’s dinner. BWAHAHHAHAH!!!!!!!

  6. Kerri Clark Says:

    😀 We sure did, Sarah! Heheh. Can’t wait to see the rest! My parents really liked the photos as I saw them last night. Thanks for bringing a huge smile to my face, Tater.

    xoxo
    Kerri Clark

  7. Aunty June Says:

    we just loved everything about the day-the photos are wonderful!!!

Leave a Reply

