Kerri’s Shoes

I always love doing the details shots of the bride’s “stuff” before the wedding. I’m always looking for creative ways to do it different.

This isn’t DIFFERENT in general (I placed it upward on the pillows on Kerri’s hotel bed) but for some reason I think it’s an absolutely gorgeous photograph of the shoes. The WHITE was perfect for her BLACK heels she wore under her wedding dress.

It’s just clean, and beautiful to me.

img_67321

3 Responses to “Kerri’s Shoes”

  1. yes!!! and u know i REALLY appreciate this pix 🙂 its gorgeous.

  2. kerri clark Says:

    love it! i wanted something different, hence the black.

  3. Beautiful pic! I wore black shoes for my wedding too. =)

Leave a Reply

