SOME TTP PRINTED…..

Here is a Xmas card from the Avery’s (Lola, my baby cousin – the cutest thing in the world!)

This is the front of the card….

sc004e1775

This is in the inside as well –

sc004e319c

This is in the local society magazine – Haley and John – who I did last May had a excerpt printed in it with my photo from their wedding day. They credited me! (So many just don’t!!!)

This is the cover of the magazine – I WISH my photo made it!

sc004e0117

Here’s the photo inside with Haley and John!

sc004e3fd8

4 Responses to “SOME TTP PRINTED…..”

  1. kerri clark Says:

    wow!!!!!!! you made it!

  2. kerri clark Says:

    oh yes, one day….one day your photo will be on the front cover….

  3. kerri clark Says:

    oh yes, lola is really photogenic….she has to be so much fun to take pics of!

  4. Lola is absolutely adorable!
    Like Kerri says, your photos will soon be on the cover!

Leave a comment