TATE SHOT ALEX MAYO

img_0014
img_0037

img_0041

img_0051

img_0090

img_0098

img_0116

This shoot was done @ the home of Kristen Suiter and Mick Freeland while I stayed with them in Austin, Texas last October. I kept getting sidetracked with work and whatnot, but I finally edited them. I love how they came out but when I sent them to a few online magazines – they all said the same thing – he’s just “hot” but no “fashion story” behind it, so hence – no purpose for them except to beef up my folio and his, as well!

I have alot so I’ll be posting his sets in different entries.

One Response to “TATE SHOT ALEX MAYO”

  1. ill help ya w “fashion story” part heh

Leave a Reply

