Mama Emily & Baby Brooks

Right now, I’m on a baby roll as it seems with work! I’m currently working on Emily & Brooks shoot from two Fridays ago. They’re coming out really cute.

They came to our house to do the shoot so we got some sweet shots.

img_3387

img_6061-copy

img_6069-copy

Look at Brooks tongue! Isn’t that the cutest thing?

img_6088

I love crying baby shots.

img_6086a

I thought this one of SoHo just watching over was cute.

6 Responses to “Mama Emily & Baby Brooks”

  1. no wonder mik’s in love w that child. i think i am too- already. i need to meet him!!!!! hes a handsome lil one! 🙂 good pixs!!!!! the colors, the features, etc. love it!

  2. Oh this is a tease!! I can’t wait to see the others of my lil man. As always, you deliver awesome work!

  3. beautiful mama. beautiful boy!

    and can’t wait to see pics of SoHo watching over a Tullier baby someday! ;p

  4. Omg, I love it!! He is so precious.

  5. Randy Tullier Says:

    What a great profile in the first shot. And yes, I agree with Shilpa, Brooks has a beautiful Mom. I got to see them all that day, His Aunt Miquel was smothering him with Love. Aunt Betsy and Grandmother Pam were also there.

  6. i love the little flirt bib, so cute so cute! LOL. ah such an adorable-looking baby!

Leave a Reply

