Endyminon

We hung out @ the house we rented and had some drinks/snacks before we walked two blocks to catch the Endyminon parade. We enjoyed it and afterwards, we all took off for DPHH.

Here are a few photos from this day! I’m off to Austin early AM tomorrow so I don’t know if I’ll have time to post – ’till then!

img_5884a

img_5885

img_5887

img_5895

img_5902

img_5907

img_5927

img_5930

img_6028img_6036a

img_6063

img_6071

img_6087

img_6088a1

img_6089

img_6104

img_6138a

I couldn’t remember who took what photos and whatnot. Shoutout to me if you want credit! Great stuff! 🙂

Good night, my friends!

6 Responses to “Endyminon”

  1. great pixs, it was a BLAST!

  2. GRooooooooooooooooVY, thanks for sharing!!

  3. that last photo of you is GREAT!

  4. (all of them are!)

  5. Michelle Ayers Says:

    I will have to come to NO sometime for Mardi Gras.

  6. love them ALL! 🙂

Leave a Reply

