Sadie’s Senior Portraits

I’m more than halfway done with Sadie’s senior portraits but her mom is dying to see SOME – and of course, I want to brag how they are coming out so cool!

I love these that I selected to post – just a cool bunch of shots.

img_4122-copy

img_4165-copy

img_4183

img_4204-copy

img_4242-copy

img_4264-copy

img_4276-copy

img_4285

Thanks to the Snyder family for letting me do these senior portraits. More to come!

6 Responses to “Sadie’s Senior Portraits”

  1. great pixs!!!! hope she goes to gallauet and show them deafies from LA are beautiful on the inside, outside and have brains πŸ™‚

  2. These are just fantastic, beautiful. You have done a great job! (Obviously I did mine!) Thanks so much, now I really can’t wait to see the rest. I am trying not to cry. She is gorgeous!! I am so glad you did her pictures.

  3. Sadie looks beautiful! You have done a fantastic job. Its hard to pick a favorite.
    Friend of the Snyder Family

  4. Addie Arabie Says:

    Wow! They look so good already- I can’t wait to see the rest! I absolutely LOVE the first one you have posted! She just looks so natural and gorgeous! You definitely did an awesome job! πŸ™‚

  5. Such wonderful insight…and what a beautiful young woman! Tate, you are the best! I can’t wait for my first grandchild…You will be the MAN!

  6. Your Dad Says:

    Wow what a beautiful girl Melanie & Ed produced. πŸ˜€ If she is half as smart as she is cute, she’s must be a genius. Good luck Sadie with the next step in your educational journey. God bless and take care of you.

Leave a Reply

