Los Angeles!

I’m doing a last minute trip out to Los Angeles, California this afternoon to shoot a “mini” thing on me/my work/etc for the Purple campaign they’re running this year on specific people. It’s an honor, but of course it comes in the midst of a crazy week with taxes & my DC trip this coming Friday.

I’ll be staying with Shoshannah again so it’ll be nice to play catch up with her & Ricky again (they were just here a month ago for Mardi Gras!).

Here’s a shot from the shoot I did with Sho while she was in Louisiana – I love it. I put it up on my website!

shoshannahlaughs

Anyhoo – I’ll be surviving it! As for the DC peeps – I still have to figure out locations and whatnot for several of you so will be working on that this week as well. I look forward to it!

Have a great week!

One Response to “Los Angeles!”

  1. Tate! U ROCK! Congrats on being part of the purple campaign. I KISS FIST your work!!! Keep up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

