Glen Echo Park – Fantastic!

I just loved shooting around Glen Echo Park in Maryland. It’s an old amusement park area that was saved by the state and conformed into a public park (but they have all the old, original buildings renovated)…. there are lots of activities that go on around there for the community such as pottery, waltz dancing classes, sword fighting lessons, and whatnot. Just too cool!

Everyone was great during their shoots today. I hope everyone had as much fun as I did shooting today. The weather was gorgeous. Just absolutely gorgeous!

Here’s a shot from each session I did today – just a random cool one I picked from each batch. There are tons more that rock.

day2a

day2b

day2c

day2d

day2e

day2f

Thanks to all of you clients/friends I shot today. I always appreciate the business! I’m just lucky enough to enjoy what I do and do it over and over and over with so many different kinds of people.

Can’t wait for all of you to get your edited shots!

Tomorrow’s shoot location is DUPONT CIRCLE! Fun, fun – I’ll get to browse around as well and enjoy hopefully another nice day…. if it’s overcast – that’s fine too… I love overcast, just not rain rain rain……

You guys have a great week!

7 Responses to “Glen Echo Park – Fantastic!”

  1. Michelle Ayers Says:

    Aww the dogs are cute!!!!

  2. We had a great time! Next time, we will bring the dogs!

  3. fun fun! so glad that the weather has been somewhat cooperating with you!!!

  4. nice shots! 😀

  5. yourwife Says:

    loooove the one of the dogs.
    loooove the one of darly/john- the colors, the pose, the dress.
    loooove the 1 of vita and..whomever.

    do this everyday PLS!!!(post samples)

  6. Michelle Ayers Says:

    I second Sarah–post samples every day : ).

  7. can see glen echo park did you well, tate!
    nice previews – love the dog! ❤

    p.s. sarah, that’s other twin of mine! heh.

Leave a Reply

