Bethesda Shoots!

Today, I wanted to do something different once again. I think it’s so much more fun than staying on Gallaudet campus where I’ve just shot SO many times and National Arbitoreum Park is old news too. This afternoon I met two clients – Heidi then Erin/Hector. They were such good sports about the chilly weather and strong winds! We got some really kick ass photos.

Here are a few of me on the way from White Flint to Bethesda via metro –

Can you find me on the metro?! 😀

img_0669a

bethsedametro

My two clients today…… fun fun!!

img_0730-copy

img_0860a

Thanks Erin & Hector for dropping me off back at the Ocuto condo!

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

One Response to “Bethesda Shoots!”

  1. you’re welcome!!! here’s my web site link (http://www.mylucidsounds.com) you do have to copy and paste it. I look forward to seeing the rest! open invitation for dinner at our place =)

Leave a Reply

