A RAINY DAY IN ADAMS MORGAN

It rained/drizzled the entire time for my three sessions I just had in the uber-cool Adams Morgan area in DC. Towards the last one – it was still overcast but no rain at all – yay!

All three sets of couples were tons of fun, and I mean tons!

Thanks to you all for being such good sports about the ish weather – it turned out to be great!

img_2926a

img_3077a

img_3291a

and of course – being in Adams Morgan – I HAD to grab some delicious falafela from Amsterdam Falafela! Delicious!!!

img_3180

Rock and Roll! Now will get spiffy for Luke’s 30th birthday night out! (and one more shoot over dinner!!)

Peace.

5 Responses to “A RAINY DAY IN ADAMS MORGAN”

  1. I believe this is my first time seeing a colorful picture of myself by Tate. Absolutely stunning!!! Except that my eyes were smaller when I laugh hard. I am looking forward to see the rest of the pictures! Thanks a million for your time and energy. XO!

  2. Omg gorrrgerous. Love the pop colors and how in the hell do you come up with so many pose ideas wout makin all your pixs look the same wowowo!!! Jasmine looks the happiest I’ve ever seen her!!!!!!

  3. awww is this Sarah ? If its you…I wish I saw you today, too. It was realllllllyyyy GREAT seeing Tate again. I miss having you guys around! Hope to see you verryy soon! Happy I am? Yup! LOVE that is….

  4. Awesome pictures! So natural!

  5. kerri clark Says:

    i love this series. the colors – wow. you’re getting better and better and better!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

