Bigger Photos on Blog

I had Tim Kettering do some CSS service on my blog to enable me to display my photos BIGGER. I was getting “blah’ed out” with how small they looked.

Edited a few more Shoshannah Stern photos from the Purple shoot I did in Los Angeles a few weeks ago to check out how the “bigger photo” posting goes!

Check ’em out and compare the size to the recent posting of Darly & John. Let me know what you think about the size increase.

img_1390a

img_1426a

img_1437a

img_1455a

img_1475aIt was actually tax time around this shot, so it was suitable!

img_1492a

img_1494a

Thanks again, Sho!

5 Responses to “Bigger Photos on Blog”

  1. erriiinnnn Says:

    the “bigger photos” are great, but i like the sizing of darly&john’s for the website better šŸ˜‰

  2. hmm i’m almost with erriiinnnn but i love seeing details. so i’m conflicted and no help whatsoever.

  3. Michelle Ayers Says:

    Oh I love the size increase!

  4. champ shots šŸ™‚ i like the bigger sizes to see everything clear in details!

  5. BIGGER the BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like the way the details and the colors “POP” more in the largeer prints.

Leave a Reply

