Time For Some Goofy!

I love shooting Goofy Faces whenever I do families. I sometimes forget to do that with some, but it’s so fun and the children usually LOVE making goofy faces for the camera. Some more traditional families prefer not include that sort of thing in a “paid professional” shoot, but I disagree – I think a goofy face captured by a pro can be an entirely different look than a regular snapshot. Who says professional photos have to be the prim and proper type – NOT me!!! If you DO prefer that sort of thing, of course – it’s your money and I’ll give you what you want – Heh.

Check out these cool family photos of the Freliches!

img_0421

img_0428

img_0434-copy

img_0441-copy

img_0450

img_0469-copy

img_0488

img_0504-copy

img_0513-copy

16 Responses to “Time For Some Goofy!”

  1. champ!!!!! love the one on the merry-go-round!

  2. champ!!!!! love the one on the merry-go-round!

  3. Michelle Ayers Says:

    oh I think goofy pictures are the best ones!

  4. I LOVE IT!!! Great job Tate!

  5. i love the pic of me the stone building alcove.U remember it was my idea for the pic of egan and me on the grass and the pop corn building BTW mom made me cut my hair,wahwah!

  6. Kylie – what!! Your hair is gone?!?! 🙂 Im sure it looks great. You did have great ideas! Thank you for the creative ideas and now you can see how the outcome looks seeing the photos done!

  7. wow i thought it was noah in the first photo lol wow both def looked alike! yepp its always fun to bring some humor into the pictures!

  8. ha!no it is not gone it is just short now blargh!

  9. BTW MY FRIENDS LOVE UR PHOTOS OF EGAN, MOM, DAD. ME AND ALL OF US TOGETHER!
    T Y!

  10. Aunt Nita Says:

    Your funny faces look so happy. The merry-go-round pic was a great idea! Kylie you look sooo grown up in the alcove – but STOP growing up so fast! (grin) And don’t worry – your pretty hair looks good no matter how short or long!

  11. thanks nita

  12. Tate why not u post more pics

  13. Tate why not u post more pics
    ???????

  14. Because I am only posting a few for clients to see while they wait for the cd in the mail. You just have to be patient.

  15. wow cool kylie you are very creative

  16. I really love your website the pop corn is my fav!

Leave a Reply

