Shot By Tate Group Letter SendOut

If you’re on Facebook and not a member of my group – Shot By Tate, go ahead and join to keep updated with the latest travels/news for TTP!

Hey y’all!

It’s been so good being home after a long stay in DC a few weeks ago. I have been trying to balance editing DC shoots and continuing my crazy shoot schedule with local shoots!

The CD envelopes finally arrived this afternoon so the shoots from DC between April 3-8 are done and will go out tomorrow. Thank you again for all your patience. I just don’t want to RUSH with the editing – I like it all perfect to my editing eye for my clients!

For those on the “watch” – every time I finish an edit, I post some on my blog daily at http://www.tatephoto.wordpress.com to give some kind of temporary satisfaction for y’all. Of course, and to show off my latest work! I have been nothing but thrilled with the recent stuff because I can see myself evolving more, pushing more creative ideas into my work.

I fly off to Philly to shoot Laura and Kevin’s wedding this coming Friday, which will be a pit stop so won’t have time to do individual shoots, unfortunately. I look so forward to photographing the couple on their wedding day – they will be stunning!

After Philly – it’s back home UNTIL my next out of state gig in SoCal for Tamijo & Jason’s wedding – which will be gorgeous as well. I am so excited I have three local weddings to shoot here between Philly and SoCal – I get to spend time with my wife and family/friends more than I have in the past over the summer.

I have booked weddings in Rhode Island and California for the summer of June 2010. Wedding inquiries are pouring in – and the fight is on! I am so excited.

In other words – thank you again for your support and all the love you’re spreading around for Tate Tullier Photography!

Have a great weekend!
Tate

One Response to “Shot By Tate Group Letter SendOut”

  1. alexis anderson Says:

    tats so cute

Leave a Reply

