Sophie, the cool dog-chick

I did a photo session with Sophie who is Angela’s dog. I just loved her! She was so easy to work with. We did some shooting around the National Mall as well (I did a 6/or 7 shoots that day).

img_2094

img_2106

img_2115

img_2137-copy

img_2188-copy

img_2213-copy

2 Responses to “Sophie, the cool dog-chick”

  1. this couple is sooo adorable and the guy is my stepbrother! Ha… bless them. Anyway, you will be in the “neck of my woods” when you get to Philly. You ever get out to the Atlantic City area? I would love it if you could shoot me and my cherubbios (little ones).

  2. P.S. If you might find a moment to respond, kindly e mail me at shoregrace@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

