Happy Mom’s Day 2 Mom!

Was diggin’ for some old photos to scan for a project – and came across this photo from a photobooth from my parents older days.

One of my all time favorite snaps of them –

Thanks mom, for being a great mother to me!

ivarandytullier

Happy Mother’s Day!

8 Responses to “Happy Mom’s Day 2 Mom!”

  1. WOW your mom is so beautiful!

  2. Robert Alfred Hawkins Says:

    Great ones! I see you in both!

  3. ive always loved that photobooth shot of them. i love them very much too!

  4. You must have been digging VERY, VERY deep to pull that one out. How old “is” that picture?

    Thanks, Kula & Sarah!

    Robert, Tate really does have his father’s nose and lips–thank God, and my curly hair, as of late. I’d say he is a combination of both our personalities, so I hope you like him! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. wow- i feel like they’re on a break from Scarlett O’Hara’s movie or something?

    she’s beautiful. he’s handsome.

  6. That’s the sweet girl I married. Iv, were we married then? I don’t remember this pic.

    Annnnd I’ve been telling people that I was pretty a long time ago… a long, looooong time ago.
    Maybe now they will believe me. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Merci’ Shilps… you have a great eye for beauty, (he say while giglring)

  7. erriiinnnn Says:

    Beautiful parents… I love old photos!!

    And tate, u do have GREAT parents!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Happy belated mother’s day, mrs iva!

  8. Georgann Says:

    WOW! these are soooo beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

