Laura and Kevin – Married in PHILLY!

IMG_9407a

IMG_9536a

IMG_9731a

IMG_0177a

IMG_0202a

IMG_0221a

IMG_0245a

IMG_0262a

IMG_1361a

IMG_1398a

IMG_1431

Many more to come from their wedding day! I am honored they had me photograph such an important day in their new life! (That goes to all you brides and grooms!)

Now, gotta get moving – off the the Philly airport I go!

22 Responses to “Laura and Kevin – Married in PHILLY!”

  1. oh my god these are BEAUTIFUL! the kind i wish you and i did ! wow, she was a gorgeous bride! hes handsome too! *swoons*

    i love the first pix “laura and kevin” good for the cover of the album, maybe? πŸ™‚

    you amaze me, sweetheart. hurry home!

  2. Michelle Ayers Says:

    I love her dress!

  3. WOW! These are beautiful, and what a good-looking couple! And, I’m sure the late night shoot after the wedding was fun for you. Hope they love ’em, too.

  4. Most beautiful couple ever… no seriously, and not biased… ha ok a maybe a litter!!!!! You both looked GORGEOUS!!!!!!

  5. Most beautiful couple ever!!!!!! Seriously, no lie….. not even because I am your friend…. you two are SEXY! Amazing pictures, Tate!!!

  6. hhahah yep I posted twice…. not sure why my computer is crazy. But 3rd times the charm…. hot pics

  7. Oooookay, he’s a good looking guy… but… she is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!! That first profile pic of her is Vogue worthy… what a classic, beautiful young woman.

    The after reception pics are cool. I like the LOVE setting. Great shots. I’m sure they will be pleased with your work.

  8. i love her dress, and love the idea of late night shooting!

  9. stephanie Says:

    beautiful couple — goes without saying. i also love the idea of the late night photoshoot! last picture is priceless.

  10. Laura and Kevin Says:

    WE LOVE THESE! We just got back from the city and were itching to see them! We can’t wait to see the rest! You’re the best! THANKS SO MUCH!!!

  11. πŸ™‚

  12. Monica T Says:

    Wow.. beautiful pictures. Watch out Angelina and Brad, you guys look great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As always, the Tate’s do it best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. tate, your the best photographer i’ve ever seen! beautiful shots! πŸ™‚

  14. I like your dad:)

  15. You are ridiculously talented!!!! Ree-dick-you-luss!!!! πŸ™‚

  16. What an adorable couple! They couldn’t be more beautiful or most important, more in love! I hope they always look at each other. with such love.

  17. Wow.. Tate.. this is amazing! Very beautiful shots!!! very beautiful couple! I look forward for you to shoot my wedding in JULY!!!!

  18. Christie Says:

    Love the second photo of the bride. So gorgeous!!

  19. Beautiful, both of you!

  20. YOU LOOK AMAZING LAURA!!!!! And the LOVE park pick is my favorite! Go Philly!

  21. I love these pictures. I am so happy for the two of you! You both look amazing!!! Laura….I love your dress. You look beautiful.

  22. Aunt Barb Says:

    The pictures are amazing! – beautiful bride, handsome groom, beautiful wedding! Can’t wait to see the rest of them.

Leave a Reply

