Jasmine & Jesse

Jasmine and Jesse were my last shoot @ Adams Morgan. It had finally cleared up a bit when we started our session! They are obviously in sync with each other and just played off each other perfectly for this photo shoot! I love their hip style too as well.

I have done quite a good number of sessions with Jasmine so she’s always been so good to me with my business from when I first started out in DC! Thanks a bunch for your support as always.

IMG_3188

IMG_3198

IMG_3225 copy

IMG_3237 copy

IMG_3259

IMG_3279 copy

IMG_3291a

IMG_3318 copy

IMG_3343

8 Responses to “Jasmine & Jesse”

  1. What an absolutely gorgeous couple!!! Tate, you do GOOD work!!! You make everyone look good! Let me know next time you have some time in Montgomery County..I would love to hire you to take pics of my two dogs (a mini-doxie and a mix Chow!) Debby

  2. tateswife Says:

    a;lkdjfa;skldfja wow. love these. i love how its a mixture of a fashion AND love shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Katrina Says:

    sdlkfjasldkjfsadlfjas lovee the colour tone and everything

  4. Michelle Ayers Says:

    gorgeous couple!

  5. Heidi Zornes Camacho Says:

    I love these pics!!!! Especially the one behind the steel gates/bars. HOT!!! These are beautiful. Y’all are a delicious couple ๐Ÿ˜‰ winks.

  6. reminds me of a sexy bonnie and clyde type of photos ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love how the couple interacts ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. beautiful shots!

  8. Jesse and Jasmine have to be two of the most photogenic people in the District.

    (Jesse x Gorgeous x Sexy) + (Jasmine x Stunning x Alluring) = Ooh la la!

    Favorite is the one of Jasmine on Jesse’s shoulders. Hawt!

Leave a Reply

