VINTAGE TATE SHOT

Mom had this portrait of me painted. In other words, this is one of her all time favorite photos of me. It’s one of mine too – and I really wish I could go back to that day and start all over I always wonder what in the world I was thinking at that exact moment. Do you do that too when you see old photos of yourself? I fooled around with a bit of vintage texture action on the scanned photo via Photoshop. (Michael – thanks for the help! I think I have it figured out…. just need to fool around with it some more.

tatevintage

10 Responses to “VINTAGE TATE SHOT”

  1. Dear God,
    Please give me a son that looks like that.
    Thank you.
    Amen.

  2. or even a girl, either way.

    you were and are so beautiful.

  3. Aww man you look TOO cute!! Even though I am not a Louisina Native, I wish I could help! What is it that you needed help with layers?? Anyways.. maybe I can help sometime through VP?

    Anyway.. I don’t know if you saw my links on Twitter or Facebook, or even blogger (linkage much?) but I finally posted some pix that I took of Samantha Ronson.

  4. Mary S. Keller Says:

    u were so cute!!!!!!

  5. I remember you like this:) Well, sort of. How old were you in these photos anyway?
    Trish

  6. erriiinnnn Says:

    cutteee– now i can envision what your little boy would look like!! heh πŸ™‚

    AND sarah– even if your girl or boy look like you- they’d also be adorabbbllee… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  7. Kindergarten, school photo, 5 years old.
    Terry Bourgeois, Doug’s brother, painted the painting.
    Yep, you were a cute kid, but your personality is what made you great!
    143, Dad!

    P.S. And the wide shoulder’s are a Tullier MAN trait. πŸ™‚

  8. Yes, it’s definitely one of my favorites of you, but then again, I have lots of favorites of you. You were in Ms. Bambi Guthrie’s kindergarten class at Gonzales Primary. Your Cued
    Speech transliterator was either Ms. Wendy Sheets or Ms. Sherry Lewis. Remember those days? I loved those early years (and earlier) when we saw you “soaking it up.”

  9. Dang, what a stud back then… what happened dude? πŸ˜‰

  10. cutie patootie! only if we were in the same cueing class tog, we’d rawk ’em all.

Leave a Reply

