Mom’s Day ’09

We celebrated Mom’s Day ’09 for my mom dearest on TUESDAY, yesterday, last evening – because as per usual – I had to miss out on the actual day due to work.

We had fun over delicious food at Sno’s Seafood in Gonzales, Louisiana! I definitely suggest you try it out if you’re ever in the area. It’s right around the corner from our home – lucky us, and then not (we gain lbs when we go there?!?).

IMG_5627Sarah and I

IMG_5628Sarah’s pretty dish of Fish Almandine!

IMG_5629Looky @ my curls! I’m having so much fun with them. FYI, white lips are a result of the dinner mint!

IMG_5630Me, My blackberry, Dad, Sarah’s blackberry, and Mom

IMG_5634The best parents in the world (I actually believe that.)

IMG_5636The four of us @ the end of our dinner date!

9 Responses to “Mom’s Day ’09”

  1. kerri clark Says:

    y’all look lovely!!

  2. your mom is gorgeous!!!

  3. Tate, again, my sincerest thanks for the delicious meal at Sno’s from you and Sarah, and more than that, it was nice to spend some time with y’all. We’ve been missing you both for different reasons. When will I get a copy of those pictures? Guess I’ll just have to copy them off the blogsite:) I do love ya!

  4. Amanda Parker Says:

    I love the curls and all of you look fabulous!

  5. Mary S. Keller Says:

    i love it those pictures of yall.

  6. You have beautiful and evidentially fabulous parents!!!!! And so is Sarah, you lucky guy!!! I second the sentiment that our own parents are the absolute best!

  7. erriiinnnn Says:

    all of our parents should be the best. it’s sad that some aren’t, but we should be utmost grateful to have the best one!!!

    and iva’s mother’s day dinner looked niceee!!! 🙂

  8. Heidi Zornes Camacho Says:

    beautiful family photo 🙂

  9. Jenna Tomko Says:

    i love the curls! i used to have those curls when it was that short (due to bald day at gallaudet) shirley temple lol

Leave a Reply

