Inventing Adam Extra

I did the “extra” thing for an indie film called Inventing Adam this past Thursday. I love being on movie sets but as an extra, I don’t think so. That was definitely the last time I’d give up a full day of just sitting around. If it were easy enough to just say, “call me when you’re ready for me, and I’ll come over” – then NOT a problem! But, in the movie world, that’s just impossible because with all the time constraints and the possibility of scene filming changes, you just have to be around all day for WHEN they DO need you.

I don’t regret doing it at all, but it’d definitely be hard to get me to do it again – maybe for a different kind of movie….. but, eh.

Got some cool shots around the area @ the Glynns in St. Francisville – I always love taking photos around a movie set – brings back the memories of when I did those two films for Mosdeux!

IMG_9580

IMG_9598

IMG_9603a

IMG_9607

IMG_9611

IMG_9621

IMG_9624

IMG_9625

IMG_9637

IMG_9643the director of the film

IMG_9657

IMG_9673

IMG_9675a

One Response to “Inventing Adam Extra”

  1. they all def looked very old-schoolish 🙂 nice nice nice

Leave a Reply

