Isaac & Noah

Joshua & Patty’s two boys – Isaac & Noah, are almost the opposites of one another, but you just know they love each other. I always have a great time with kids.

Check out how cool these shots are!

IMG_7077

IMG_7082

IMG_7102

IMG_7124 copy

IMG_7143

IMG_7175 copy

IMG_7189

IMG_7195

IMG_7222

IMG_7236

6 Responses to “Isaac & Noah”

  1. your wife Says:

    OH MY GOD i love the last one?!?! so old school, so sweet, so… WOWOWOWOW! love ’em all though! good job baby!

  2. yeah. i like the last one too! you do a wonderful job, tate! would loveee to meet you in person and hire you one day. 🙂

  3. Aww..I love them all! 🙂 I am looking forward to see the rest of the pictures showing up in my mailbox.

  4. Aww..I love them all! I am looking forward to see the rest of the pictures showing up in my mailbox.

  5. Tate, Those pics ROCKS!! Esp the eye through the opening ..that’s cute..You ‘re getting better each time I see your photography..Im thrilled !

  6. Oh, my gosh! What precious pictures! Those two boys are adorable, and they must have fully cooperated. which I know doesn’t always happen. Great job!

Leave a Reply

