Andy & Kerrie!

I love this set of photos of a cool couple, Andy & Kerrie, who I did in DC (I have 5 more shoots to edit from my stay there, then I am finally done!).

I love all the vintage feel – and their clothes just worked out so perfect with the theme we had going!

IMG_8534 copy

IMG_8551

IMG_8558

IMG_8577 copy

IMG_8589

IMG_8614

IMG_8621 copy

IMG_8623

IMG_8636 copy

IMG_8639

IMG_8653 copy

You can tell they were a fun couple to shoot. Full of humor and love!

8 Responses to “Andy & Kerrie!”

  1. Kat Brockway Says:

    I love those photos! Especially the red doors one! Andy and Kerrie you look good! πŸ™‚

  2. Sheila Raney Says:

    What a cute couple !!!! I think my favorite is the red door photo too. How can you go wrong with such attactive subjects.

  3. Ellie Coons Says:

    The photos are great and wow…they all look fabulous!! I really enjoyed looking at it.

  4. Wow! the photos are beautiful! So are my lil brother and Kerrie! Thanks for posting them up! πŸ™‚

  5. wow- i love all the fotos of this couple!

    great to see ’em both having a blast with you. πŸ™‚

  6. mom (peterson) Says:

    kerrie and andy what beautiful pictures… I can’t decide which one is my favorite picture…..they are good!!!! love, mom

  7. whoa, really badass pictures. kerrie, you always look so pretty in any kind pictures. xoxox love you

  8. Thank you for dropped sweet notes! I really love em too! There is more pictures since I wanted 32 pictures so Tate will mail em to me! Can’t wait to see em all! Thank you very much for those wonderful pictures you shoot! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

