Angie & Chris Wedding FINISHED!

I finally finished Angie and Chris’s wedding so I’m really happy with them. I’m really taking my time with all the new things I’m applying to my work with the new actions/textures which I think gives them a more polished look. It’s time to get them uploaded online and sent off to the printers!

IMG_6905

IMG_6992

IMG_7091

IMG_7029Thanks to Sarah, my wife who makes the best assistant.

Now off to MAY 2009 sessions/weddings for REAL. Oy vey.

3 Responses to “Angie & Chris Wedding FINISHED!”

  1. your wife Says:

    omg…. gorgeous what a tease, just 2 pixs! LOL! 🙂

  2. chris the groom Says:

    I look forward to the day when 30 years from now I can look at these photos and remember the best day of my life. Thanks for capturing our memories!!!

  3. Amazing pictures, what a fabulous day you had.
    You make a gorgeous couple.

    Joanna, The Netherlands

Leave a Reply

