Yokley Pre-Wedding Photos

Here are some of the pre-wedding ceremony photos from Brent and Cynthia’s wedding in Denham Springs, Louisiana a bit over a month ago!

IMG_2504

IMG_2515

IMG_2533 copy

IMG_2536

IMG_2563

IMG_2585

IMG_2593

IMG_2611

IMG_2622

IMG_2630

IMG_2633

IMG_2641

IMG_2647

IMG_2645

IMG_2649

My eyes are bugging out. I’m turning in the edit roll for the night. I’ll be up tomorrow bright and early to finish up the Yokley wedding – so expect some more blogs!! 😉

5 Responses to “Yokley Pre-Wedding Photos”

  1. aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! i LOVE ‘EM!!!! you are one of the greatest artist behind a camera EVER! i cannot wait to see what else you have! (tears in my eyes!!!)

  2. Love’em, so far! It’ll just get better, I know.

  3. Jenny Cagle Says:

    You create magic. You bring tears to this mom’s eyes to see such joy and happiness in her child’s face and the faces of her children. Thank you Tate. I can’t wait for more.

  4. I soooo agree tate has the “eye” that every woman wants captured on film. he has brought a fantasy to life!
    I’m jealous! Tate page me when you’re in Fremont to shoot me and my family 🙂
    Xo

  5. Tate, the pics are beautiful!!!!!! I saw others at Granny’s and they were great too. You inspire me to keep working on my photography.

    x o x o ,
    ♥ Taylor ♥

Leave a Reply

