Sarah in Los Angeles

I loved having Sarah with me in Los Angeles over the July 4th weekend! She normally can’t accompany me on my trips, but we made this one a bit of a vacation and wanted to be with Shoshannah for her birthday celebration. These photos below are just random shots over our course of Los Angeles’ing around town. She’s always so pretty – whether or not dressed down or all glammed up. Her inside is even prettier. If I could make any changes with my “career” – it’d definitely be having the luxory of having her come with me on most of my travels.

IMG_0011a

IMG_0024

IMG_0579a

sarahkatsuya

sarahlibrary

sarahthestandard

8 Responses to “Sarah in Los Angeles”

  1. Amanda Parker Says:

    I think you are one of the sweetest husband’s ever! If ALL men could speak their minds (emotions) like you, MORE PEOPLE WOULD STAY MARRIED LONGER! GOOD JOB TATE!

  2. oh wow. thank you!!! that was one of my best trips with you, but i know i say that about all the trips you take me on! ❤ i love you, YOU make ME pretty.

  3. awwwieee. you sweet you! ;]

    love all the shots, especially the last one with sarah’s curls!!!

  4. Sweet! 🙂

  5. Awwww….touched my heart…..Such a sweet hubby Sarah got! A Keeper….I agree with what Amanda said! Great pics! =)

  6. your wife is so pretty 🙂 and you take some of the best low eyed photos and turn them into gorgeous ones 🙂

  7. Shoshannah Says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! i love you both, individually and as a couple! thank you for being with me for my birthday and for being you. love the one of sarah and my puck 🙂

  8. heidi zornes camacho Says:

    Sarah….LOVE the photo of you with the wavy hair…you are so beautiful. and I dig that hip-hop hat while you driving the convertible……u rock, rockstar!

Leave a Reply

