NEW PHOTO BLOG!!!!

Ok – my stint with WordPress lasted less than a year, but I knew I needed to really push myself to get my own domain name and have a more posh blog to feature my work! I’m so excited to present my new one at its new home – TATEPHOTOBLOG!

ttblog

I hope you continue to follow my work, and enjoy it too as well – this site will have categories (so if you want to see one area specifically, you can click on it), links, and more to come. This is all still in its beginner stages but I wanted to make a quick jump over so I could start getting word out and having my posted photos all in one place!

My main website is still at HTTP://WWW.TATETULLIER.COM.

Please leave comments on it and let me know how you like it, and how you are too – of course!

AGAIN – thank you so much for all the wonderful support. I am having so much fun with my career because of all of y’all.

4 Responses to “NEW PHOTO BLOG!!!!”

  1. TTP's wife Says:

    cheers!!!!!

  2. πŸ™‚

    I truly enjoyed seeing you for the first time on Purple Gala tonight…. I’ve heard so much about you when I joined DeafRead and then DVTV…. had seen some of your work, but never in person.

    I love your personality and I can see why you are a keeper for Sarah! πŸ˜‰

    Congratulations and keep up the good job….and don’t forget to keep dreaming bigger!

    Peace,
    Mel from Detroit

  3. MY hat offs to you,

    Congratulation for being a winning the 2009 Trailblazer of the Year!!

    From Maryland

  4. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you’re talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my website =).
    We may have a link change contract between us

Leave a Reply

